Contact Us
Search

 

 

校园巡礼

校长致辞

学校建制

互助基金

年度报告

校园影像

人才招聘

常见问题

学校地址

紧急电话

公众评价

艺术园地

学校动态






这些公众评价来自家长,有些来自我们的学生。他们的评论是自愿的。考虑到安全因素,我们省略了学生的名字。根据我校的政策,我们也省略了家长的名字。所有相关的文件都在我校存档,以证明评论的可靠性和合法性。


Oleg, Catherine 和 Yegor都很好。他们非常思念玛丽-克莱尔学校并经常和他们的老师和朋友提及玛丽-克莱尔学校给他们留下的美好记忆。Oleg特别想念你们学校,他的老师们和同学们,还有您和Elizabeth。他希望能在不远的将来回到这里。他很难适应现在的新学校。

请代我们全家问候各位老师,各位同学以及托儿所的全体成员。玛丽-克莱尔学校给我们留下的只有温暖和美好的回忆。她对于我们全家来说,永远都是最好的学校。(该信原件在本校存档)

我们选择了玛丽-克莱尔学校是由于久闻其为孩子们提供的支持、培养和爱。得益于这里的教师、管理老师(特别是Jyoti和Steven)和Zephirin先生的领导,我的几个女儿取得了巨大的进步。Zephirin先生总是不遗余力地对我和孩子们的生活给与关心和支持,不管他有多忙,他都会想办法解决所有的问题。最终,我们得益于玛丽-克莱尔的远见卓识,她为孩子们营造了这样一个充满了爱和关怀的家。不管学校外面发生了什么,孩子们在这里都是安全的,都能够实现他们的梦想。(该信原件在本校存档)

“我该从何说起呢?你无法想象,看到我们的孩子如此地喜欢上学,喜欢你们安排的活动,喜欢你们帮他交的朋友,我和我先生有多么地高兴—所有这些都是难以想象的。······你们帮他打好了提高学习成绩的基础:专注、自信、决心和社会交往能力的提高。······这将会使她终生受益。我······会永远感激。” (该信原件在本校存档)

谨以此信致玛丽-克莱尔学校,感谢她为我们提供了如此有爱心、高素质的团队。从第一天起,我得知他们的第一要务是孩子的安全,让我能够放心地把孩子留下。这使我的孩子在其他人的陪伴下也能感到安全,也为他们终生受益的自律和信任打下了坚实的基础。(该信原件在本校存档)

······我很感激······他们为我的孩子如此尽心尽力一直让我印象深刻。我的孩子迅速的成熟起来。他变得自信、开朗、富有同情心、诚实、有礼貌并信任他人。这里无时无刻不存在的关爱使我非常感激。和其他家长谈及此事,我发现我不是唯一有此感受的人。我将永远为这样的教育经历深表感激。只有在那些深爱本职工作的优秀团队才能使这样的教育得以实现。(该信原件在本校存档)

我们替孩子们选择了柯克兰的玛丽-克莱尔学校,一所私立学校。为什么呢?无论在公立学校还是在私立学校,某些家长都会有一些不愉快的经历。我们之所以选择玛丽-克莱尔学校,不是因为他是一所私校,而是因为她为孩子们提供了一个有利于他们成长的环境。这里的教师和领导在坚持一个久经考验的教学体系的同时,在不断地融入教学革新。事实上,我们意识到,在一个要在方方面面都要做得最好的环境中,孩子们的自信心变得更强,他们越来越为自己的成绩感到自豪。(该信原件在本校存档)

如果我不向你们表达我的感激和崇敬,我感觉我就无法过完这一年。我看到了我的孩子们在这里学了法语、英语、西班牙语、数学等等,能够清楚地表达自己。教学质量值得一提。我的孩子们不仅学会了写法语,而且能够精确地说法语。他们知道的语法规则比我知道的还要多。我因此也重返校园以保证我也能融入这个社会。······我的感激是无限的。我期盼着贵校规模越来越大。(该信原件在本校存档)

我只是想花这一点点时间向您表达我无尽的感激。谢谢您昨天与我面谈。离开您的办公室之后,我心头的忧虑完全消散了。······开始的时候,她要上某某年级了,我很担心,因为她向我表达过她对某位教师的惧怕。······现在情况已经完全不同了······她最怕的那位老师一直都很耐心,给了她很多支持和帮助,而且深信这孩子能够取得成功······这些年来,我曾经带着不少问题来和您面谈,您对我提出的任何学校事务所持的“大局”意识,我非常感激。您善于倾听,极富同情心,您让人们感觉他们的事就像您自己的事情一样重要。许多家长都像我一样,感觉如果没有您的支持,我们感到的不是更积极,更有希望,而是极度的无助。(该信原件在本校存档)

看到我们的孩子喜欢上学,您绝对想象不出我和我先生有多高兴。把她送到学校对我们来说并不容易。但是当我们看到仅仅一个她手里的小皮球就使她如此喜欢学校,我们对您深表感激。您们帮她建立了提高学业成绩的基础:专注,自信,决心和社会交往能力。您们的帮助是非常重要的,她会终生因此受益匪浅。我真的无法用语言表达我的感激,我将永远铭记您们的帮助。(该信原件在本校存档)

Chinese
Contact Us
Search

 

 

Virtual Tour

Word from the Director

Governance & Faculty

Support

Pictures & Videos

Career Opportunities

FAQ

Directions

Emergency Numbers

Testimonials

Testimonials

Art & Media

News & Info






The testimonials come from parents and, in some instances, may come from our students. The comments are voluntary. For security reasons, the names of the students have been omitted. The name of the parents are not included as part of our school policy. All of the documents are on file attesting to the legitimacy and authenticity of the writing.

Oleg, Catherine and Yegor are doing good . They miss Academie very much and always bring it as an example to their friends and teachers. Oleg especially miss your school, his classmates, teachers, you, and Elizabeth. He is hoping to return in the nearest future, and is adjusting very hard to his new school.
Please, say hello and many hugs from our families to the teachers, classmates and the day care team. Academie Marie-Claire left only warm and enjoyable memories and always will be the best school for our families! (Original letter on file)

We chose Academie Marie Claire because of its reputation as an environment where children were supported, nurtured and loved. My girls are making extraordinary progress because of the teachers, ... the administration: especially Jyoti, Steven ... the leadership of Mr Zephrin: who has never passed up an opportunity to inquire on the status of our family and offer words of wisdom and support to both me and the girls. No matter how busy, he finds the time to address every concern ... finally on Marie-Claire herself: for having the vision to create such a precious environment where children, no matter what is happening outside the walls of the school, can find a loving nurturing home where they feel safe to be everything they could possibly dream to be. (Original letter on file)

"Where do I begin? ... You have no idea how happy my husband and I are that (name of child) is enjoying school...the activities you plan, the friendships you help her foster - - it's all incredible. ... You've helped build the foundation for improved academic achievement, focus, confidence, determination and social interactions. ...it will help her for the rest of her life. I ... will be forever grateful." (Original letter on file)

"I would like to extend this letter of appreciation to Académie Marie-Claire for providing such a qualified and caring team ...From the first day ... I have felt comfortable leaving my children ... 'knowing' their safety was top priority. ...has played an instrumental part in developing the security my children feel in the company of others, and has given them a solid base of discipline and trust to carry with them." (Original letter on file)

"... I was apprehensive ... However, I was consistently impressed with the dedication and effort [put towards my child] ... level of maturity grew in leaps and bounds. .. (name of child) became extremely confident and outgoing, demonstrating advanced level of empathy, polite behavior, honesty and trust. ... The love and care that is genuinely present at every moment makes me so grateful. In speaking with other parents, I know I'm not the only one who feels this way. ... I am forever thankful for such an enlightening experience, showing what's possible when exceptional people love their work. " (original letter on file)

" We made a choice for our children, Académie Marie-Claire in Kirkland, a private educational establishment. Why? Some of us have had a bad experience with both public and others with private schools. Our choice of Académie Marie-Claire was greatly motivated, not due to the fact that is was a private school but, mainly because it offers a stimulating environment for children. The teaching staff and the director integrated elements of the reform all in keeping a well proven and approved teaching method. A method that is said traditional with justified success time after time... In fact, we have realized that our children take more pride in their work and are developing their self esteem in a context that aims towards excellence. " (original letter on file)

" I couldn't have ended this year ..., without expressing my gratitude and admiration that I have... I see my children fully express themselves, having learned French, English, Spanish, Math ... The quality of teaching is worthy of its mentions. My kids learned to write French and to speak it with exactitude. They know the grammar rules more than I do, and I went to public school without to ensure my integration. ... my gratitude is infinite. I hope to see an expansion in your school's future projects." (original letter on file)

"I just wanted to take a minute to absolutely thank you for taking the time to meet with me yesterday. After leaving your office, I felt a huge burden lifted ... At the start, I was worried about her entry into grade X, because of the personal dreadness she had conveyed to me ... This is no longer the case ... the teachers she most dreaded have been patient, supportive and even confident in the children's abilities to succeed ... Lastly, I must convey my gratitude for your wonderful "balanced" perspective on any school issues that I have come to you with over the years. You have a blessed way of listening, empathizing and making people feel as though their "issues" are as important to you as they are to them ... many of us (parents) have felt more hopeful and positive in situations that may have otherwise left us feeling helplessly frustrated." (original letter on file)

"You have no idea how happy my husband and I are that (name of child) is enjoying school; it was not easy for us to send (name of child) to school but seeing what a ball she's having makes it a really pleasure and we know we have you to thank for that. You helped build the foundation and improved academic achievement, focus, confidence, determination and social interaction. The impact of your help is very significant and it will help her for the rest of her life. I truly can't thank you enough and will forever be grateful." (original letter on file)