Academie Marie-Claire accommodates parents by offering modality payment choices. For the benefit of the viewer, the tax incentives are also noted so that the reader may see the real cost of attending Academie Marie-Claire.

See below to print out the form and fees for elementary school:

Fees – Primary School: 2017-2018

Académie Marie-Claire
Fee Schedule Details

Tuition Fees – Though cost for general services increased a minimum of 2.5% this year and are due to increase by another 2.5%, minimum, next year, the tuition for the academic year 2016-2017 reflects a 1.3% increased. This fee supports the standards and quality of the material, staffing and resources placed at the disposition of students and parents.

Science & Technology – This fee provides the financial support enabling integration of technology in the curriculum and the costs for hardware, software, laptops, development, interactive white boards, multimedia equipment, science equipment and laboratory, repairs and other charges associated with science and technology.

Maintenance & Upkeep – The fund covers costs related to on-going capital needs improvement and betterment.

School Contribution – The school contribution is a one-time fee applicable per family. The fee supports the various facets of service that allow the Académie to operate successfully. These include, but are not limited to, resources in personnel, additional classroom items, as well as library, reference and resource material.

La fondation Académie Marie-Claire – When monies from any of the above become insufficient, the difference is sustained by the foundation. This also includes, but is not limited to, building improvements, construction, and expansion.

L’Académie Marie-Claire accueille les parents en proposant des choix de paiement de modalité. Pour le bénéfice du spectateur, les incitatifs fiscaux sont également notés afin que le lecteur puisse voir le coût réel d’assister à Académie Marie-Claire.

Ci-dessous le formulaire des frais de scolarité au niveau primaire:


Frais – École primaire: 2017-2018

 

Académie Marie-Claire
Détails des frais exigés

Frais de scolairé – Malgré une augmentation de 2,5% au niveau des services généraux cette année et de 2,5% minimum l’année prochaine, les frais d’inscription pour l’année scolaire 2016-2017 reflètent une augmentation de 1,3%. Ces frais incluent la mise en place de matériels de qualité, le personnel et toutes les ressources mises à la disposition des élèves et des parents.

Sciences et technologie – Ces frais permettent l’intégration de technologies dans le programme et englobent les coûts reliés aux ordinateurs, logiciels, ordinateurs portatifs, au développement, aux tableaux blancs interactifs, à l’équipement multimédia, à la réparation et aux autres dépenses associées au domaine de la science et technologie.

Maintenance et entretien – Ces fonds servent aux besoins financiers et aux améliorations mises en place continuellement.

Contribution scolaire – La contribution scolaire constitue un paiement unique et ne s’applique qu’une seule fois par famille. Ces frais incluent plusieurs facettes des services nécessaires au bon fonctionnement de l’Académie. Ceci inclut entre autres les ressources en personnel, en items supplémentaires pour les classes ainsi que les ressources nécessaires en termes de livres, de références et de matériel.

La fondation Académie Marie-Claire – Lorsque certaines dépenses ne peuvent être assumées par les fonds recueillis à travers les frais listés plus haut, la différence est puisée dans cette fondation. Ceci inclut entre autres l’amélioration, la construction ou l’expansion des infrastructures de l’Académie.